Upcoming auctions


GRAN VENTA SELECTA

PRODUCTOS 2021

ONLINE / PRESENCIAL

Starts
Fri 24 Mar, 23:00
Ends
Tue 28 Mar, 13:00


DETAILS

HARAS SANTA MARIA DE ARARAS

PRODUCTOS 2021

ONLINE

Starts
Wed 29 Mar, 23:00
Ends
Sun 02 Apr, 17:00


DETAILS

Haras El Paraíso - GRAN VENTA SELECCION

PRODUCTOS 2021

ONLINE / PRESENCIAL

Starts
Wed 19 Apr, 23:00
Ends
Sun 23 Apr, 11:00


DETAILS

SAN LORENZO DE ARECO - CORTINES - SANTA RITA

PRODUCTOS 2021

ONLINE

Starts
Sun 23 Apr, 23:00
Ends
Thu 27 Apr, 17:00


DETAILS

HARAS LA PROVIDENCIA - GRAN VENTA ANUAL

PRODUCTOS 2021

ONLINE

Starts
Wed 03 May, 23:00
Ends
Sun 07 May, 17:00


DETAILS

HARAS ABOLENGO

PRODUCTOS 2021

ONLINE / PRESENCIAL

Starts
Tue 09 May, 23:00
Ends
Sat 13 May, 13:00


DETAILS

HARAS VACACION

PRODUCTOS 2021

ONLINE / PRESENCIAL

Starts
Wed 17 May, 23:00
Ends
Sun 21 May, 13:00


DETAILS